Olivia the Band

Olivia the Band is a Christian rock band from Haleiwa, Hawaii. The band consists of Reed Cromwell (lead vocals/bass), Justin Abilla (guitar/BGV), David Hashimoto (guitar/BGV) and Josh Tamaoka (drums). Former members were Christian Perreira (drums), Gabe Watts (Guitar/BGV), and Joel Piper (drums). They are currently signed at Up All Nite Records. So far they have released one self-titled album (2005) and an EP called 'Back To Friends Where Summer Never Ends' (2006). Their sophomore album 'Where We Come From It Never Snows'was released January 8th, 2008. Olivia the Band on Last.fm.

Olivia The Band Albums (1)

What do you think about Olivia The Band?
No Comments. Be the first!
+ Add comment
What do you think?