Impotent Sea Snakes

The Impotent Sea Snakes were an American rock'n'roll band from Atlanta, Georgia known for their sexually explicit lyrics and performances and probably best known for their most high profile, publicized, and prolific touring period which lasted roughly from 1998-2004.The band put out three albums: Too Cool for Rock n' Roll (EP, 1984) which was re-released in 1986 minus two songs: "Honey Dippers In Love" and "Heatwave" but with 8 additional new songs, God Save the Queens (1995), Everything in Excess (2001), and one officially released dvd: Impotent Sea Snakes Live in Germany (2005).

Impotent Sea Snakes Albums (1)

What do you think about Impotent Sea Snakes?
No Comments. Be the first!
+ Add comment
What do you think?