City In The Sea

City In The Sea is a metalcore/post-hardcore band from Phoenix, Arizona featuring vocalist Todd Reitmyer, guitarist/vocalist Jeff Horrocks, guitarist Nick Rossi, bassist Dan Marinaro and drummer Conor White. Formed in summer 2009, City In The Sea quickly established themselves in the Arizona scene. The band performed with national artists Greeley Estates, Impending Doom, Oh Sleeper, The Word Alive, Miss May I, and more. In 2010 they joined Powerline Management's roster. On May 29, 2010, the band self-released their debut EP, The Long Lost. Later that year the band parted ways.
What do you think about City In The Sea?
No Comments. Be the first!
+ Add comment
What do you think?