78 Saab

78 Saab were an Australian indie rock band, originally forming in Canberra, Australian Capital Territory in 1995 at the Australian National University. The band was formed by Ben Nash, Gareth Tregillgas, Darren Smith and Christovac Thompson For the purpose of attaining live performance experience, the band entered the Australian National Campus Band Competition in 1996, with the band name chosen spontaneously in order to complete the entry form.

78 Saab Albums (1)

What do you think about 78 Saab?
No Comments. Be the first!
+ Add comment
What do you think?