The Lords of the New Church

Formed in 1982, the band featured Stiv Bators (The Dead Boys), Brian James (The Damned), Dave Tregunna (Sham 69), and Nicky Turner (The Barracudas). The band recorded three studio albums and one live album in their career together. Bators ended the band on stage after a concert on May 2, 1989, at the London Astoria. The first album was the selftitled The Lords Of The New Church that came out in 1982.
What do you think about The Lords Of The New Church?
No Comments. Be the first!
+ Add comment
What do you think?