The Arrogants

1.The Arrogants is an indie band made up of 5 members, three of which share the same last name. Jana Heller (Vocals), Jayd McFerson (guitars), Jeffrey McFerson (synthesizers/keyboards), Jon McFerson (Bass Guitar), and Billy Pena (Drums) are the main members of the band. Often they are accompanied by Steve Brown (Engineering), and Steven Heller (whose childhood picture appeared on the cover of The Arrogants' 2nd E.P., Nobody's Cool).
What do you think about The Arrogants?
No Comments. Be the first!
+ Add comment
What do you think?