Suffer No Fools

Formed in Ealing in 2015 and comprised of Ali Khan on vocals, Jack Kirby and Jamie Newdeck on Guitar, Alex Bain on Bass, and Mike Taylor on drums. The band set out to combine the best of their influences in order to create something contemporary that also harked back to the last few decades of metal. This led to a band that had the speed and melody of Metallica, the groove of Rammstein and the crushing edge of Killswitch Engage.Music can be bought at: can be bought at:
What do you think about Suffer No Fools?
No Comments. Be the first!
+ Add comment
What do you think?