Squad Five-O

Squad Five-O, a rock and roll outfit from Savannah, Georgia and Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, consisted of vocalist Jeff Fortson, bassist John Fortson, guitarists Adam Garbinski and Kris Klein, and drummer Dave Petersen. They released their first two albums, 'What I Believe' and 'Fight The System' on independent labels, and signed to Tooth & Nail Records, they released their third album 'Bombs Over Broadway' in summer 2000.The earliest version of the band played ska-punk and has since moved to punk and finally to a rock and roll sound.
What do you think about Squad Five-O?
No Comments. Be the first!
+ Add comment
What do you think?