In the year of 1994 the band SIEBENBÜRGEN was formed by Marcus Ehlin (guitar, vocals) and Anders Rosdahl (drums). A couple of months later Fredrik Brockert (bass) joined the band. In February 1996, the band records SIEBENBÜRGEN, their first demo, in Six String Studio. The demo contains 4 tracks: Vampyria, Blodspår I Snön, …Om Hösten Död, Att Dricka Någons Blod.During a short period of time the band had two guitarplayers, none of them had any serious talent. It seemed as though the band had to manage with only one guitar.

Siebenburgen Albums (1)

What do you think about Siebenburgen?
No Comments. Be the first!
+ Add comment
What do you think?