The line-up of Jim Cushnie (tenor sax), Ricky Estrada (vocals/ guitar), David Ferreria (bass/ vocals), Richard Ferreria (trombone), and Dennis Leipert (drums) is otherwise known as Pushover. Featuring ex-members of Mealticket, this North Hills, CA, five-piece follows along the same lines of their previous band: horn-fueled ska-punk with an added back drop of indie pop. Asian Man Records eventually debuted the band's self-titled first album in 1998. Logic and Loss followed two years later.

Pushover Albums (2)

What do you think about Pushover?
No Comments. Be the first!
+ Add comment
What do you think?