Povertyneck Hillbillies

From their web site:In early 2000, a chance meeting between Chris Higbee and Chris "Abby" Abbondanza led to beginning of The PovertyNeck Hillbillies. Five years later, The PovertyNeck Hillbillies are a six member band formed from the roots of talent, ambition and a genuine passion for country music. Chris Higbee (fiddle), Abby (lead vocals), Dave Cramer (keyboards, vocals), Ryan Lucotch (drums), Jeff Volek (bass), and Junior (electric guitar) are the magic six from the outskirts of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania that make this group unlike any other country act that is out there.

Povertyneck Hillbillies Albums (2)

What do you think about Povertyneck Hillbillies?
No Comments. Be the first!
+ Add comment
What do you think?