Planet Funk

Planet Funk is an Italian electronic dance musical ensemble.Members are Sergio Della Monica, Alex Neri, Domenico GG Canu, Marco Baroni, Alex Uhlmann and Alessandro Sommella (the Ghost extra member), in addition to a series of guest singers in collaboration, like Dan Black, Sally Doherty, Raiz and John Graham. Alex Uhlmann joined as the band's latest lead singer in November 2010.Their first single, "Chase the Sun", reached number five on the UK Singles Chart in 2001.
What do you think about Planet Funk?
No Comments. Be the first!
+ Add comment
What do you think?