Grayson formed in Chicago 2001 as a side-project for members of Wafflehouse*, Stillwell, and The Like Young.The original lineup include Justin Wexler (Stillwell) on vocals/guitar, Andy Lorts on guitar, Colin DeKuiper (The Like Young, Dakota/Dakota, Russian Circles) on bass/vocals, and Ryan Clancy (Wafflehouse*/Rescue/The Silent Years) on drums.Ryan soon moved back to Detroit and was replaced at first by Andy Kosinski (Last Ditch Effort, Tale of Genji, ST Monroe, Sorns).Other members who played with the band include Brian Blackburn and Phil Newman.

Grayson Albums (1)

What do you think about Grayson?
No Comments. Be the first!
+ Add comment
What do you think?