God's Little Monkeys

God's Little Monkeys were an English folk rock band from York that released two albums, "New Maps of Hell" (1989) and "Lip" (1991). The band had formerly been known as Malcom's Interview, and released one album, 1987's "Breakfast in Bedlam," under that name.The band consisted of vocalist/guitarist Jon Townend, keyboardist/vocalist Jo Swiss, bassist Dave Wall and drummer Dave Allen.

God's Little Monkeys Albums (1)

What do you think about God's Little Monkeys?
No Comments. Be the first!
+ Add comment
What do you think?