Cactus Patch

Army of Me is based in Washington, D.C. Army of Me consists of members Vince Scheuerman (Lead vocals, guitar), John Hutchins (Bass), Dennis Manuel (Drums) and Brad Tursi (Guitar). They were formerly known as Cactus Patch but changed their name in 2002 after winning the WHFS Big Break contest. The name Army of Me as inspired by Björk.

Cactus Patch Albums (1)

What do you think about Cactus Patch?
No Comments. Be the first!
+ Add comment
What do you think?