Blind Fury

Blind Fury was a nwobhm band formed by members of Angel Witch, including mastermind Kevin Heybourne, and vocalist Lou Taylor. This lineup recorded their first demo before dissolving. At this point, Taylor joined Satan (UK), replacing Brian Ross. He managed to convince the band to change their name to Blind Fury, and they recorded a lone LP (Out of Reach -1985) under this name before parting ways with Taylor and becoming Satan again. Blind Fury on

Blind Fury Albums (1)

What do you think about Blind Fury?
No Comments. Be the first!
+ Add comment
What do you think?