Idle Sons

Idle Sons was an alt rock band from Burlington Canada. The members are Mike Eastick (vocals and guitar), Sean Kelly (guitar) Bruce Nicol (bass) and Ryan Barkwell(drummer). They used to be called Slurpymundae. Album Sixteen Seasons was released May, 2 2006. Despite the album's success, On March 9, 2007, the band announced it had disbanded.

Idle Sons Albums (1)

What do you think about Idle Sons?
No Comments. Be the first!
+ Add comment
What do you think?